Store Locator

Find your local AvantiPlus Bike Store

 

AvantiPlus has a network of 30 bike stores located across Australia. With stores in all major capital cities including Melbourne, Sydney, Adelaide, Brisbane & Perth all offer the Plus Promise ensuring you get the right bike with the right fit at the right price!

Avantiplus Stores in Victoria

Ballarat - Navajo

( view)

AvantiPlus Navajo

430 Sturt Street, Ballarat

Telephone 03-5331-3185

Email ballarat@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

A+ Dynamic Bike Fit System

Braybrook - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Braybrook

Shop 2, 296 Ballarat Road, Braybrook, Melbourne

Telephone 03-9311-9777

Email braybrook@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Brunswick - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Brunswick

194 Sydney Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Telephone 03-9387-7911

Email brunswick@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

A+ Dynamic Bike Fit System

Collingwood - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Collingwood

456-458 Smith Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Telephone 03 9419 1995

Email collingwood@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

A+ Dynamic Bike Fit System

Croydon - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Croydon

417-419 Maroondah Highway, Croydon, Melbourne

Telephone 03-9727-0377

Email croydon@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Frankston - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Frankston

48 Playne St, Frankston, Melbourne

Telephone 03 9783 2266

Email frankston@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Niddrie - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Niddrie

378 Keilor Road, Niddrie, Melbourne

Telephone 03-9374-4550

Email niddrie@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Preston - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Preston

255 Plenty Road, Preston, Melbourne

Telephone 03-9478-2064

Email preston@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

A+ Dynamic Bike Fit System

Sale - Push n Pedal

( view)

AvantiPlus Push 'n' Pedal

384 Raymond Street, Sale

Telephone 03-5143-1233

Email sale@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Shepparton - AvantiPlus Don Ash

( view)

AvantiPlus Don Ash Shepparton

126-128 High St,Shepparton

Telephone 03 5821 3378

Email donash@avantiplus.com

Make favourite