Store Locator

Find your local AvantiPlus store

 

Avantiplus is a nationwide network of bike shops offering the Plus Promise ensuring you get the right bike with the right fit at the right price.

Avantiplus Stores in Victoria

AvantiPlus Don Ash Shepparton

( view)

Don Ash Shepparton

126-128 High St,Shepparton

Telephone 03 5821 3378

Email donash@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Ballarat - Navajo

( view)

AvantiPlus Navajo

430 Sturt Street, Ballarat

Telephone 03-5331-3185

Email ballarat@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

A+ Dynamic Bike Fit System

Braybrook - Ray's Bicycles

( view)

AvantiPlus Ray's Bicycles

Shop 2, 296 Ballarat Road, Braybrook, Melbourne

Telephone 03-9311-9777

Email braybrook@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Brunswick - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Brunswick

194 Sydney Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Telephone 03-9387-7911

Email brunswick@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

A+ Dynamic Bike Fit System

Collingwood - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Collingwood

456-458 Smith Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Telephone 03 9419 1995

Email collingwood@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

A+ Dynamic Bike Fit System

Croydon - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Croydon

417-419 Maroondah Highway, Croydon, Melbourne

Telephone 03-9727-0377

Email croydon@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Frankston

( view)

AvantiPlus Frankston

48 Playne St, Frankston, Melbourne

Telephone 03 9783 2266

Email frankston@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Niddrie - Ray's Bicycles

( view)

AvantiPlus Ray's Bicycles

378 Keilor Road, Niddrie, Melbourne

Telephone 03-9374-4550

Email niddrie@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Ocean Grove - AvantiPlus

( view)

AvantiPlus Ocean Grove

Unit 3, 6 Sinclair Street, Ocean Grove

Telephone 03-5255-2604

Email oceangrove@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

Preston - Rays Preston

( view)

AvantiPlus Rays Preston

545 High Street, Preston, Melbourne

Telephone 03-9478-2064

Email preston@avantiplus.com

Make favourite

A+ Dynamic Bike Fit System

Sale - Push n Pedal

( view)

AvantiPlus Push 'n' Pedal

384 Raymond Street, Sale

Telephone 03-5143-1233

Email sale@avantiplus.com

Make favourite